Contact


 

Airdrie Minor Hockey Association
Box 10218
Airdrie AB
T4A 0H5

Phone 403-912-2680
Fax: 403-912-2606

Email: airdriehockey@telus.net

 

AMHA Director of Hockey Operations

Darrin Harrold

darrin@airdriehockey.ca 

 

AMHA Office Administrator/Registrar/Ice Scheduling

Cindy Kunitz- cindy@airdriehockey.ca

 

AMHA Communications Manager

Stacey Carefoot- stacey@airdriehockey.ca

 

To contact a Division Director please click on the division in the menu bar above and then click on the "homepage" of that division. All directors can be located that way.

 

AMHA Executive

President

Cliff Gunther- president@airdriehockey.ca

 

VP of High Performance

Todd Slaney- vphighperformance@airdriehockey.ca

 

VP of Female Programs

Rob Sutherland- vpfemaleprograms@airdriehockey.ca

 

VP of Recreation

Anthony Garland- vprecreation@airdriehockey.ca

 

VP of Competitive

Colin Hewko- vpcompetitive@airdriehockey.ca

 

 

 

 

   

Upcoming Events


Nov. 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

CFR Chemicals Midget AAA Bisons Vs Women's National Team
Ron Ebbesen Arena Blue Ice
Don't delay Click Here to buy your tickets to see the Bisons VS Team Canada Kids 12 and under get in FREE!

read more »


Dec. 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Airdrie Day at the Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary
Join us for Airdrie Day at the Hitmen!! 7pm Scotiabank Saddledome DEC 30th. Click read more for details and tickets

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.