Novice Travel - Novice Tier 1 R



Staff

Name Position Contact
John Taggart Head Coach John.r.taggart3@gmail.com
Jackie Strang Manager jstrang99@gmail.com
Scott Binner Assistant Coach binner10@telus.net
Brad Kempin Assistant Coach Brad@ashtonluxuryliving.com
Jim Gamlin Assistant Coach jrgamlin@shaw.ca
Kurt Kolisnek Assistant Coach kurt@kdgroupcanada.com
Cathy Moore Data Entry mooreslandscaping@shaw.ca
Steve Cole Data Entry stcole@telus.net

Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2017 to Dec. 17, 2017

NW Warrior Marysville Christmas Wrap Up Tournament
Kimberly
Schedule TBA

read more »


Jan. 19, 2018 to Jan. 21, 2018

Airdrie Tournament
TBA

read more »


Upcoming Games


Novice Tier 1 R @ TBA

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 4:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Beiseker Arena


Novice Tier 1 R @ North West Warriors

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Marysville


Novice Tier 1 R @ Glenlake

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:45 PM

Marysville


Novice Tier 1 R @ Canmore

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Marysville


Novice Tier 1 R @ Bow River Bruins

Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

Winsport Arena - D


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.