Novice Travel - Novice Travel 3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Ashton Head Coach aashton10@gmail.com
780-880-9248
Brittany Skinner Manager/Data Entry skinner.britt@gmail.com
780-872-2834
Brandon Skinner Manager bkskinner@hotmail.com
306-830-8238
Greg Marshall Asst Coach gregm@h2safety.ca
Adam Poncelet Asst Coach ajponcelet@gmail.com
Cory Porter Asst Coach Cory.porter@telus.net
Terrence Zaychkowsky Asst Coach t_zayc@hotmail.com
Stacey Hudson Treasurer taytris@gmail.com
Carmen Hoogstraten Co - Fundraising Coordinator carmen.hoogstraten@yahoo.ca
Leslie Poncelet Co - Fundraising Coordinator leslieponcelet@rocketmial.com
Cecil Weum Player Equipment Manager cecilweum@me.com
Doug Hoogstraten Scorebox Coordinator doug.hoogstraten@yahoo.com
Rochelle Ree AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee drbcbr@gmail.com
Breanne Zaychkowsky AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee breanne_t@hotmail.com
Misty Gibson Goalie Equipment Manager kgz705@yahoo.com

News


Oct. 06 - 2017;

Happy Birthday!
There is a new 7 old year on our team!

read more »


Upcoming Events


Oct. 20, 2017 8:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Junior B Thunder FREE ENTRY
Ron Ebbesen Arena - Blue Ice
Junior B Thunder Team of Choice for Friday, October 20th game!

read more »


Oct. 22, 2017 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Meet the Airdrie CFR Midget AAA Bisons
Ron Ebbesen Gold Rink
Our team has been invited to meet the Airdrie CFR Midget AAA Bisons team and have a tour of their new locker room!

read more »


Oct. 29, 2017 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Team Building / Dryland Skills Development
Explosove Edge, Airdrie, AB

read more »


Upcoming Games


Novice Travel 3 @ NT1 - Indus

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

Bill Herron Arena


Novice Travel 3 @ NT3 - Chestermere - Red

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Chestermere Regional Community Association (Blue Rink)


NT3 - Cochrane @ Novice Travel 3

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Novice Travel 3 @ NT3 - Indus

Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM

Bill Herron Arena


Novice Travel 3 @ NT3 - Strathmore

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Strathmore Family Centre


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.