Novice Travel - Novice Tier 3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Ashton Head Coach aashton10@gmail.com
780-880-9248
Brittany Skinner Manager/Data Entry skinner.britt@gmail.com
780-872-2834
Brandon Skinner Manager bkskinner@hotmail.com
306-830-8238
Greg Marshall Asst Coach gregm@h2safety.ca
Adam Poncelet Asst Coach ajponcelet@gmail.com
Cory Porter Asst Coach Cory.porter@telus.net
Terrence Zaychkowsky Asst Coach t_zayc@hotmail.com
Stacey Hudson Treasurer taytris@gmail.com
Carmen Hoogstraten Co - Fundraising Coordinator carmen.hoogstraten@yahoo.ca
Leslie Poncelet Co - Fundraising Coordinator leslieponcelet@rocketmial.com
Cecil Weum Player Equipment Manager cecilweum@me.com
Doug Hoogstraten Scorebox Coordinator doug.hoogstraten@yahoo.com
Rochelle Ree AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee drbcbr@gmail.com
Breanne Zaychkowsky AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee breanne_t@hotmail.com
Misty Gibson Goalie Equipment Manager kgz705@yahoo.com

News


Feb. 05 - 2018;

It's A Birthday Marathon
It's a birthday marathon!

read more »


Dec. 15 - 2017;

7+ Only Team Now; Happy Birthday Kaleb!
Happy 7th Birthday Kaleb Easton Skinner!

read more »


Dec. 06 - 2017;

Happy Belated Birthday Coach Cory
Happy belated brithday to our Lightning Coach Cory!

read more »


Upcoming Events


Mar. 30, 2018 12:00 AM to Apr. 01, 2018 12:00 AM

Year End Tournament
TBD
Year End Tournament/Team Wind Up

read more »


Alberta Dampproofing & Waterproofing Ltd.

Upcoming Games


Novice Tier 3 @ Foothills

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Blackie Arena


Foothills @ Novice Tier 3

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice Tier 3 @ Foothills

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Bob Snodgrass Recreation Centre - Main


Novice Tier 3 @ Beaumont Oilers

Fri, Mar. 30, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Kinsmen A (Edmonton, AB)


Edmonton Oilers @ Novice Tier 3

Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Terwillegar B (Edmonton, AB)


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.