Novice Travel - Novice Tier 3



Staff

Name Position Contact
Andrew Ashton Head Coach aashton10@gmail.com
780-880-9248
Brittany Skinner Manager/Data Entry skinner.britt@gmail.com
780-872-2834
Brandon Skinner Manager bkskinner@hotmail.com
306-830-8238
Greg Marshall Asst Coach gregm@h2safety.ca
Adam Poncelet Asst Coach ajponcelet@gmail.com
Cory Porter Asst Coach Cory.porter@telus.net
Terrence Zaychkowsky Asst Coach t_zayc@hotmail.com
Stacey Hudson Treasurer taytris@gmail.com
Carmen Hoogstraten Co - Fundraising Coordinator carmen.hoogstraten@yahoo.ca
Leslie Poncelet Co - Fundraising Coordinator leslieponcelet@rocketmial.com
Cecil Weum Player Equipment Manager cecilweum@me.com
Doug Hoogstraten Scorebox Coordinator doug.hoogstraten@yahoo.com
Rochelle Ree AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee drbcbr@gmail.com
Breanne Zaychkowsky AMHA Novice Travel Tournament Committee breanne_t@hotmail.com
Misty Gibson Goalie Equipment Manager kgz705@yahoo.com

News


Dec. 03 - 2017;

Happy 8th Birthday Jaxson!
Happy birthday to you!

read more »


Oct. 27 - 2017;

FREE MOUTHGUARDS
Sierra Dental and AMHA pair up to offer FREE mouthguards to players!

read more »


Oct. 06 - 2017;

Happy Birthday!
There is a new 7 old year on our team!

read more »


Upcoming Events


Dec. 09, 2017 8:30 AM to Dec. 10, 2017 4:30 PM

Claresholm Thunder Novice Tournament
Claresholm, AB
Claresholm Novice Tournament: December 8-10th @ Claresholm, AB

read more »


Dec. 21, 2017 4:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Team Xmas Party
Canadian Brewhouse
AMHA Novice Travel 3 Team Xmas Party

read more »


Dec. 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Airdrie Day @ The Hitmen Game
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
Airdrie Day At The Hitmen December 30th, 2017 @ 7pm

read more »


Alberta Dampproofing & Waterproofing Ltd.

Upcoming Games


Novice Tier 3 @ Okotoks Wildcats

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Claresholm Arena


Novice Tier 3 @ TBD

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Claresholm Arena


NT3 - High Country @ Novice Tier 3

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice Tier 3 @ NT4 - Foothills

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Bob Snodgrass Recreation Centre - Main


Hockey Moms @ Novice Tier 3

Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 4:50 PM - 5:20 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.