Atom Travel - Atom Tier 4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jamie Fleck Head Coach Jdfleck@telus.net
Dave Bowdridge Assistant Coach Bowdridge17@hotmail.ca
Jason Jacobsen Assistant Coach Jason.jacobsen@hotmail.com
Jevon Sikorski Goalie Coach Superdad@shaw.ca
Carol Brittain Data Entry Brittainbriggs@gmail.com
Robyn Sikorski Manager Robynsikorski@shaw.ca
Gabriel Desrosiers Assistant Coach
Conner Veroba Assistant Coach

News


Oct. 04 - 2017;

Time Keepers
We are still looking for 2 time keepers for the game on Saturday at 0930. Please let me know if you can do it! Thanks.

read more »


Sep. 28 - 2017;

Practices
Practice times have been uploaded to RAMP.

read more »


Upcoming Events


Dec. 16, 2017 to Dec. 17, 2017

Hometown Hockey
Genesis Place
Hometown hockey is happening in Airdrie. Plenty to do at the arena’s, stop by and you may just meet your favorite player!

read more »


Dec. 16, 2017 7:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Koch Christmas Party
Koch House

read more »


Dec. 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Airdrie Day at the Hitmen
Scotiabank Saddledome
Airdrie Day at the Hitmen! Our team needs to sell 15 tickets for this event. $15 each, contact Robyn if your family is ...

read more »


Upcoming Games


Atom Tier 4 @ AT4 Strathmore

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Standard Arena


At5 Okotoks @ Atom Tier 4

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


AT 4 Brooks @ Atom Tier 4

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Plainsmen Arena


AT4 Brooks @ Atom Tier 4

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


AT3 Indus @ Atom Tier 4

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.