Bantam Travel - Bantam Travel 4



Staff

Name Position Contact
Michelle Dodd Manager mldodd2@hotmail.ca
403-852-7345
David Godlien Head Coach david.godlien@gmail.com
403-923-0949
Andre Bissonnette Assistant Coach abissonnette5@hotmail.com
Dallas Heinitz Assistant Coach dallas@dashauto.ca
Jamie Broughton Assistant Coach jamie.broughton@shaw.ca
Toma Pilgrim Assistant Coach tpilgrim@shaw.ca

Upcoming Games


BT-7 Okotoks Gold @ Bantam Travel 4

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Bantam Travel 4 @ Innisfail

Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Innisfail Arena Blue Rink


Bt-5 Lethbridge @ Bantam Travel 4

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Bt-6 Lethbridge @ Bantam Travel 4

Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

Plainsmen Arena


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


Plainsmen Arena

Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.