Novice City - Novice 3 (RHL C)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Wade Stevenson Head Coach wade301@hotmal.com
Cody Thompson Head Coach cthompso@exrxhealth.com
Meghen Boehmer Team Manager meghenb@gmal.com
Sarah Thompson Fundraising sarahcody@me.com
Erin George Treasurer erin.george@shaw.ca
Earl Gibbons Jerseys earlgibbons@outlook.com
Chad Barton Assistant Coach chad.sarahbarton@gmail.com
Pj Bodo Assistant Coach pjbodo@hotmail.com
Nathan Franklin Assistant Coach nathan-franklin@hotmail.com
Lisa Saumier Tournament coordinator l.saumier@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Mar. 10, 2018

Year end party
Canadian Brew House and Big Fun Play Center
We will be meeting at Canadian Brew House for a pizza party then moving to Big Fun Play Center (10, 261024 Dwight McLellan ...

read more »


Upcoming Games


Parents @ Novice 3 (RHL C)

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Beiseker Arena


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov A - Cochrane

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 1


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov B-Cochrane

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre - Totem 3


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ TBD

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Canmore


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ TBD

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Canmore


Upcoming Practices


Beiseker Arena

Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Extra practice


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share ice with RHL Team 1


Beiseker Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Extra practice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.