Novice City - Novice 3 (RHL C)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Wade Stevenson Head Coach wade301@hotmal.com
Cody Thompson Head Coach cthompso@exrxhealth.com
Meghen Boehmer Team Manager meghenb@gmail.com
Sarah Thompson Fundraising sarahcody@me.com
Erin George Treasurer erin.george@shaw.ca
Earl Gibbons Jerseys earlgibbons@outlook.com
Chad Barton Assistant Coach chad.sarahbarton@gmail.com
Pj Bodo Assistant Coach pjbodo@hotmail.com
Nathan Franklin Assistant Coach nathan-franklin@hotmail.com
Lisa Saumier Tournament coordinator l.saumier@shaw.ca

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.