Novice City - Novice 3 (RHL C)



Staff

Name Position Contact
Wade Stevenson Head Coach wade301@hotmal.com
Cody Thompson Head Coach cthompso@exrxhealth.com
Meghen Boehmer Team Manager meghenb@gmal.com
Sarah Thompson Fundraising sarahcody@me.com
Erin George Treasurer erin.george@shaw.ca
Earl Gibbons Jerseys earlgibbons@outlook.com
Chad Barton Assistant Coach chad.sarahbarton@gmail.com
Pj Bodo Assistant Coach pjbodo@hotmail.com
Nathan Franklin Assistant Coach nathan-franklin@hotmail.com
Lisa Saumier Tournament coordinator l.saumier@shaw.ca

Upcoming Events


Dec. 16, 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Hometown Hockey-Team builder
Genesis
Players can bring their own helmet, gloves and sticks if they want for ball hockey.

read more »


Dec. 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Parade of Champions
Ron Ebbesen
Players and coaches will walk as a team to Genesis to kick off the Flames vs Canucks broadcast.

read more »


Dec. 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Airdrie day at the Hitmen-Team builder
Saddledome
To purchase your tickets go to the AMHA website, across the top click STORE. In the notes please write you want group tickets ...

read more »


Upcoming Games


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Nov A-Banff

Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:15 AM

Banff Recreation Centre


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Brooks

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Brooks


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ Brooks

Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Brooks


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ TBD

Sat, Mar. 03, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Canmore


Novice 3 (RHL C) @ TBD

Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Canmore


Upcoming Practices


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

30min. full ice, then 30min. shared with PW city red 1


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share ice with RHL Team 2


Plainsmen Arena

Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share ice with RHL Team 1


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.