Novice City - Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks



Staff

Name Position Contact
Frankie Freckleton Head Coach frankie.freckleton@airdrie.ca
Aaron Edwards Assistant Coach atedwards@finning.com
Ken South Assistant Coach south_kd@hotmail.com
Dan Martin Assistant Coach dbmartin@outlook.com
Lucas Warner Assistant Coach lucas.warner33@gmail.com
Peter Walsh Assistant Coach pwalsh@consultingcorp.net
Erica Rozema Team Manager erica.rozema@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


Novice Blue 7 @ Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice Blue 5 @ Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks

Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks @ Novice Blue 4

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Novice Blue 3 @ Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Novice City Blue 2-Titan Sharks @ Novice Blue 8

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.