Novice City - Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms



Staff

Name Position Contact
Eric Campbell Head Coache eric.campbell@hunting-intl.com
Teal Hallaby Manger rthallaby@hotmail.com
403-869-5109
Kelly Campbell Manager k2campbell@hotmail.com
Brad Haubrich Assistant Coach brad@gpec.ca
780-228-7222
Garett Titus Assistant Coach garett.titus@icloud.com
Matt Leblanc Assistant Coach leblanc.matt79@gmail.com
Bob Doherty Assistant Coach bobd403@yahoo.ca

Upcoming Games


Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms @ TBD

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 12:00 AM

Okotoks


Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms @ Okotoks Lightning

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM

Pason Centennial Arena


Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms @ TBD

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Okotoks


Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms @ Okotoks Oilmen

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Centre


Novice City Blue 3-Phantoms @ Okotoks Bullets

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Pason Centennial Arena


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.