Novice City - Novice City Blue 5-Dragons



Staff

Name Position Contact
Stew Gerber Head Coach gerber.stew@gmail.com
403-875-0049
Andrew Hird Assistant Coach houdler@hotmail.com
4039807118
Toby Piper Assistant Coach toby.piper@burnco.com
Melissa Reisner Assistant Coach reisnermm@hotmail.com
Brent Strauss Team Manager strauss.brent@spartancontrols.com
4035894411
Jodie Amsing Treasurer smith.jaclyn68@gmail.com
5878883195
Brett Lovegrove Jersey Coordinator Brettlovegrove@hotmail.com
Marianna Lazar Fundraising Coordinator marianna.lazar@fcitravel.ca
Lindsey MacDonald Fundraising Coordinator Lindseymacdonald@shaw.ca
4038509938
Carl Messner Tournament Coordinator carlmessner@gmail.com
Phil Haugen Assistant Coach pjhaugenhome@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 17, 2017 to Nov. 19, 2017

Airdrie Novice Tourney **PLACEHOLDER**
Game times and details to come once made available.

read more »


Upcoming Games


Novice City Blue 5-Dragons @ Airdrie City Blue 1

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Novice City Blue 5-Dragons @ Airdrie City Blue 6

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Airdrie City Blue 7 @ Novice City Blue 5-Dragons

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Novice City Blue 5-Dragons @ Airdrie City Blue 4

Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Airdrie City Blue 3 @ Novice City Blue 5-Dragons

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Upcoming Practices


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.