Novice City - Novice City Blue 6-Predators



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Neustaedter Manager jneustaedter@flowserve.com
4035609737
Matthew Carter Assistant Coach mcarter@rockyview.ab.ca
Dallas Hutchinson Assistant Coach dallasrhutchinson@outlook.com
Doug Evans Assistant Coach Dugevans@shaw.ca
Shaun Cupples Assistant Coach scupples@enerflex.com
Dan Estay Head Coach estayD@bennettjones.com
Geoff Lardner Assistant Coach Geofflardner@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Mar. 23, 2018 3:00 PM to Mar. 25, 2018 10:00 PM

Lacombe Tournament
Lacombe

read more »


Upcoming Games


Team 3 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ First Round 8 Team Seeded Playoff Matchup

Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 7:30 AM - 1:45 PM

Plainsman 930, REBlue 8, REGold 1245, Rocky 730


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Round 1 Winner Games

Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

530 REGold, 5 Shane


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Round 1 loser game 1

Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Round 1 loser game 2

Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


Genesis Rockyview at 7 or 815, Shane at 915 or 1030

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.