Novice City - Novice City Blue 6-Predators



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Neustaedter Manager jneustaedter@flowserve.com
4035609737
Matthew Carter Head Assistant Coach mcarter@rockyview.ab.ca
4034618382
Dallas Hutchinson Assistant Coach dallasrhutchinson@outlook.com
Doug Evans Assistant Coach Dugevans@shaw.ca
Shaun Cupples Assistant Coach scupples@enerflex.com
Dan Estay Head Coach estay@shaw.ca
Geoff Lardner Assistant Coach Geofflardner@hotmail.com

Upcoming Games


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Team 7

Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Team 5 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Team 4 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Team 3

Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Team 8 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Plainsmen Arena


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.