Novice City - Novice City Blue 6-Predators



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Neustaedter Manager jneustaedter@flowserve.com
4035609737
Matthew Carter Assistant Coach mcarter@rockyview.ab.ca
Dallas Hutchinson Assistant Coach dallasrhutchinson@outlook.com
Doug Evans Assistant Coach Dugevans@shaw.ca
Shaun Cupples Assistant Coach scupples@enerflex.com
Dan Estay Head Coach estayD@bennettjones.com
Geoff Lardner Assistant Coach Geofflardner@hotmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 10, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

MPH Practice
#207 - 127 Kingsview Road

read more »


Dec. 22, 2017 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

Parent / Player Skrimmage
Ron Ebbesen Arena Blue

read more »


Dec. 27, 2017 to Dec. 29, 2017

Crowfoot Coyotes Novice 5 Black Tournament
Carstairs Memorial Arena - Carstairs, AB

read more »


Upcoming Games


Team 1 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Team 1 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue


Team 7 @ Novice City Blue 6-Predators

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Plainsmen Arena


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Team 5

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 AM

Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold


Novice City Blue 6-Predators @ Team 4

Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena Gold

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.