Novice City - Novice City Red 5-Penguins



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dustin Coulter Head Coach coulterd@live.ca
403-479-3901
Cam McCaffrey Assistant Coach danielled_11@hotmail.com
Daniel Lee Assistant Coach daniell@shaw.ca
Leo LeBlanc Assistant Coach Leo_alfred74@hotmail.com
Curtis Yellowega Assistant Coach mjyellowega@gmail.com
Kristan Coulter Manager coulterkristan@gmail.com
403-483-1630
Laura Himmelspeck Treasurer laurastickler@hotmail.com
Jane LeBlanc Co-Treasurer njt@hotmail.com
Stephanie Heddema Fundraising Coordinator / Co-Treasurer stephanie.kreiser@gmail.com
Danielle McCaffrey Fundraising Coordinator danielled_11@hotmail.com
Sukhy LePrieur Jersey Parent sukhyL@gmail.com
Beverly Hopper Jersey Parent beverly.hopper@intact.net
Jenn Burton Tournament / Event Coordinator jennburton@telus.net
Sanju Joshua Assistant Coach sjoshua_11@hotmail.com

Upcoming Games


Novice City Red 5-Penguins @ Okotoks Push

Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Okotoks Rec Centre - Murray Arena


Novice City Red 5-Penguins @ Okotoks Breakers

Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:45 PM

Okotoks Recreation Centre - Piper Centre


Novice City Red 5-Penguins @ Okotoks Diggers

Sun, Dec. 17, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Pason Centennial Arena


Novice City Red 2 @ Novice City Red 5-Penguins

Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Novice City Red 5-Penguins @ Novice City Red 6

Sun, Jan. 14, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM

Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View


Upcoming Practices


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Rocky View

Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM


Genesis Place Rink - Shane Homes

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.